Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kylie Bean

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kylie Bean

4.6 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Bradbury (Jessica Rolfe)

Christopher Bradbury (Jessica Rolfe)

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, flexible, and good prices"
Profile photo of Tracy Faye

Tracy Faye

July 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"I called with questions to help my daughter insure her vehicle as she is a new driver and was concerned about picking the policy on her own. After they called my daughter to confirm it was ok for me to talk to them, I was still told they would speak with her directly and have a professional explain everything about the policies. That was not the help I had requested. I called another agency and had a policy made and paid for in 30 minutes. Two stars because they actually answered the phone and were very polite despite not being able to help me."
Profile photo of Melanie Brooks

Melanie Brooks

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Jayme and Kylie! They are responsive, caring, efficient, and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of jenna barron

jenna barron

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the absolute best customer service."
Profile photo of Kristian Boehmer

Kristian Boehmer

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie and crew are very easy to deal with.. They are like dealing with old friends.."
Profile photo of Carl Engelmann

Carl Engelmann

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Timber Bear

Timber Bear

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I transferred from another office so I will see how things go and then I will share more later"
Profile photo of Shawn Bouchard

Shawn Bouchard

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"You always get the best service at Kylie Bean's State Farm office! If you are in the market for any insurance this should always be your first stop!!! They know you by name and will always be the good neighbor you always wanted!!"
Profile photo of Al Blackman

Al Blackman

August 8, 2021

2  out of  5
"He called me I called her we missed each other and the fact that my rate is going up because of so-called Insurance Heights not a happy camper I was happy with paying less than $500 for six months it's just not fair I am way too old to have insurance Sky High I've never had a DUI I've never been stopped for drunk and driving I've never been stopped for having drugs or being high I've had one speeding ticket in and an accident that was not my fault but they're saying it was"
Profile photo of Karen Small

Karen Small

June 29, 2021

3  out of  5
"I could not find anything about the installation of the Drive Safe and Save!"
Profile photo of Rodney Barnett

Rodney Barnett

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service around."
Profile photo of Alex Demers

Alex Demers

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best decision I ever made!! If you need insurance for anything, go see the girls! You get treated like family the second you walk through the door and they make everything so simple and easy to understand. They look for ways to save you money right from the beginning. State Farm was the first company I got a quote through and I should have stopped looking after that as they were HUNDREDS of dollars cheaper than others, and trust me, dealing with someone local is SO MUCH easier than calling a 1800 number when you don’t have a clue who you’ll be speaking with. Just go see Kylie, Jayme, or anyone in the office. They will take great care of you!! So glad I made the switch to State Farm where you get treated like family because to them, you are!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gould

Jessica Gould

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie is so friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. She was so quick to prepare me a quote, and more than willing to answer my questions and walk me through everything. I highly suggest contacting Kylie for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jason Barnes

Jason Barnes

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kylie is knowledgeable and the ultimate professional! You will not be disappointed with the quality of service, professionalism, and accurate service that you'll receive."
Profile photo of Amanda Rand

Amanda Rand

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kylie is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! She really goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting the best policy for you and she will take the time to make sure you know and understand your policy! And the best part she saved me $40 a month and got me better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Michael Osgood

Michael Osgood

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Aaron Putnam

Aaron Putnam

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Excellent costumer service. Great prices."
Profile photo of Stacey McGoff Cox

Stacey McGoff Cox

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve never experienced customer service like I have with Kylie, Desiree and Jamie. These girls work hard and give 110% to there clients. I would highly recommend! Thank you all for your commitment to your clients 💜"
Profile photo of Stacey Cox

Stacey Cox

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have NEVER experienced the friendliness and customer service provided by Kylie, Desiree and Jamie. These girls are fabulous and are always available to help by going above and beyond no matter how big of an issue you have. I honestly didn’t realize how horrible my prior insurance company was until I became a client. I will never switch!"