Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabrielle Reath

Gabrielle Reath

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Reath
"Always easy to work with, professional with a sense of humor, amazing rates, and staff that will actually contact you well before your renewal date so you’re not missing any information by the time you’re ready to renew. I’ve worked with a few different insurance companies for my building, business, and vehicles over the years and this State Farm branch has by far the best customer service and the best coverage and rates. I promise you no one paid me to write this I’m just very grateful they are an option!"
Profile photo of Alex Arsenault

Alex Arsenault

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Arsenault
"Outstanding, caring service to all customers as well as super affordable. If you get the chance ask for Kylie bean for a full filled great experience"
Profile photo of PEGGY SHAW

PEGGY SHAW

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PEGGY SHAW
"We are new to the State Farm Family but let me tell you their customer services is AMAZING and Kylie and her team are beyond helpful. 10 outta 10 will always recommend Kylie and her team. Shannon & Peggy Shaw"
Profile photo of Tiff04468

Tiff04468

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiff04468
"Kylie Bean State Farm is very responsive, and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Adam gould

Adam gould

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam gould
"Always goes above and beyond to be helpful and generous. Also does a lot for the community events!!"
Profile photo of Damon Carleton

Damon Carleton

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Carleton
"Jayme and the crew have been a great group of people and always helpful always a great experience being there or even not there and over the phone and great policy’s"
Profile photo of Rachel Libby

Rachel Libby

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Libby
"Kylie and her team are some of the most kind, compassionate and caring people you’ll find in the insurance industry! Kylie, Jayme and the whole team treat you like family, not just a customer. I’ve had the pleasure of speaking to Jayme to report both of my car accidents, and the fact that the first words out of her mouth were “are you ok?” Speaks volumes. Knowing Kylie and her team are on my side makes every penny worth it!"
Profile photo of Jessica DuBois

Jessica DuBois

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica DuBois
"I just wanted to say that I am SO glad that I decided to walk in to your office a short time ago for an insurance quote for a few different things going on in our lives. I went through the door so stressed and Jayme greeted me. I sat down and went over with her what I had going on. She immediately came up with what I needed and has been nothing short of amazing to work with from that very second!!!!! She is so friendly, understanding and very knowledgeable about what she is doing. So glad for the experience and the relationship made with Jayme thus far and look forward to working with her in the future!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Meredith Lee

Meredith Lee

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Lee
"Kylie and her team are amazing. Kylie worked with me over several months, checking prices for home, auto policies. She walked me through the process of switching companies. Kylie has always been available to answer my questions, even on her vacation. I would suggest Kylie Bean to anyone asking about insurance."
Profile photo of Jeanette Vietti

Jeanette Vietti

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Vietti
"Always kind, courteous, and capable!"
Profile photo of Betty Taylor

Betty Taylor

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Taylor
"Kylie, Jamie and Christin worked very hard with my claim on my new 2021 Durango Camper trailer which I only owned for 2 days and that the awning was ruined by a rain storm. They went above and beyond expectations. What a Awesome team. Love all you guys. Thanks for the awesome service, I would recommend this agent to anybody."
Profile photo of Norm Morin

Norm Morin

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Morin
"Jayme was very easy to deal with and is so nice to deal with!!"
Profile photo of John Karst

John Karst

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Karst
"Customer relation at Kyle bean state farm, is great, their super friendly and have a passion for helping their clients 😀 👍 👏"
Profile photo of Laura Lander

Laura Lander

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lander
"Kylie is efficient, knowledgable, thorough, courteous and GENUINELY CARING. I am grateful to have her as my insurance contractor."
Profile photo of Wendy Powers

Wendy Powers

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Powers
"By far the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with! Jayme Pack has been nothing but prompt and efficient with any and all inquires I have had. If you are looking for "Red Carpet" service, this is your place!! :)"
Profile photo of Michael Mccullough

Michael Mccullough

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mccullough
"Kylie and her staff did an excellent job of showing me how to get the best bang for the buck. They were extremely helpful and I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance . Kylie is the best at what she does"
Profile photo of Danielle Rackliff

Danielle Rackliff

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Rackliff
"They all have great customer service and work hard to find the best deals for families!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Robie

Danielle Robie

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Robie
"Has been amazing dealing with this company. Always there to help. They make you feel more like family then just another customer."
Profile photo of Brandi Church

Brandi Church

December 19, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Brandi Church
"The staff really tried and I appreciate their work. I feel the agent should be more present for both the staff and the customers. Just wasn't the right fit."
Profile photo of Clarence Rider

Clarence Rider

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Rider
"I put in a request for a quote, and jayme went above and beyond not only did she get me a lower rate. She also got me a lower rate with a life insurance policy included. I am one happy customer. Thank you so much Jayme and State Farm."
Profile photo of Chad Lothian

Chad Lothian

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Lothian
"Amazing. I've never shopped for Insurance and left feeling good about it until Today. I've been shopping for Homeowners insurance and all the quotes were higher than I liked until I requested from State Farm, then I received a Text from Jayme and she knocked it out of the park - great customer service, explained everything to me and walked me through the Homeowners insurance comparison step by step so I could see I would receive MORE coverage for LESS money. Then she walked me through an auto quote and got me better coverage for the exact same price . Couldn't be happier with the outcome."
Profile photo of tammy haskell

tammy haskell

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tammy haskell
"Extremely accommodating no surprises and the insurance wonderful wonderful polite kind considerate staff or agents whenever you prefer to call them always willing to go the extra mile"
Profile photo of Christopher Bradbury (Jessica Rolfe)

Christopher Bradbury (Jessica Rolfe)

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bradbury (Jessica Rolfe)
"Professional, flexible, and good prices"
Profile photo of Tracy Faye

Tracy Faye

July 13, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Tracy Faye
"I called with questions to help my daughter insure her vehicle as she is a new driver and was concerned about picking the policy on her own. After they called my daughter to confirm it was ok for me to talk to them, I was still told they would speak with her directly and have a professional explain everything about the policies. That was not the help I had requested. I called another agency and had a policy made and paid for in 30 minutes. Two stars because they actually answered the phone and were very polite despite not being able to help me."
Profile photo of Melanie Brooks

Melanie Brooks

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Brooks
"I love working with Jayme and Kylie! They are responsive, caring, efficient, and extremely helpful."